After successful registration, vendors can see purchase plans from the top right “my account” section through the “package” option. From the package, options vendors can purchase plans.
Click on – My account- Package.
From the package option, vendors can see all the plans in one place where they can compare them.
By purchasing a plan, vendors can increase their profits.
Yes, whenever you want to change your existing plan, you can change or cancel your current plan. But for this, we are not providing any refund to change plans.
In the “my listing” section, the vendor can manage or edit their event.
In the “my booking” section, the vendor can see the details of attendees.
Yes, you can export attendees only if you purchase the premium plan.
You can withdraw your profit anytime, but we will only pay that withdrawal amount after seven days expiry of your event/ appointment or booking.